Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Rick Ross – Money Maker

Rick Ross – Money Maker

Here is the first official leak from The Albert Anastasia EP dropping here this Thursday. Rick Ross “Money Maker” produced by Boi-1da, and yea them boys used that intro beat to just talk shit on they can do that. Track list for the ep is after the jump.(Sorry for the massive man boobs)

01. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)
02. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)
03. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)
04. Money Maker (Produced by Boi-1da)
05. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)
07. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)
08. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend) (Produced by John Legend)
09. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent & The Remedy)
10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G Rap)
11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)
12. 300 Soldiers (Produced by L-Don)
13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles) *Bonus*


Nik said...

You love the cover ups in the previous post, yet you assault my eyes with Rick Rosses TiTTAYYYS! That was cruel and unusual punishment.

NightFall914 said...

LOL...Yeah it was a lil foul.

Blog layout tweaked by Shade