Friday, July 16, 2010

Diddy Present's His "Dream Team" (Mixtape)

I'll be honest, I'm doing this for the people cuz I'm not really feeling Puff's "movement" right now. But here's a new collection of Puffy's "Team"

Tuff Break "Dirty Money"......

Hit the Jump for the Product

01. Diddy – Dream Team Intro
02. Dirty Money – Hello, Good Morning (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj And Rick Ross)
03. Fabolous And Red Cafe – Tonight
04. Rick Ross – Blowin’ Money Fast (B.M.F.)
05. Diddy And Rick Ross – O Let’s Do It (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka And Gucci Mane)
06. Nicki Minaj – Your Love
07. Red Cafe – Have It Your Way (Feat. Drake)
08. Fabolous And Nicki Minaj – For The Money
09. Rick Ross – MC Hammer
10. Dirty Money, Fabolous, And Red Cafe – Love Come Down (Remix) (Feat. Jim Jones)
11. Fabolous And Rick Ross – Where They Do That At
12. Fabolous – Love Come Down
13. Diddy, Nicki Minaj, And Rick Ross – All I Do Is Win (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, And Swizz Beatz)
14. Red Cafe And Diddy – I Toe Guns
15. Rick Ross – All I Need (Feat. Trey Songz And Birdman)
16. Fabolous – Body Ya
17. Red Cafe – What It Be Like
18. Nicki Minaj – Massive Attack
19. Red Cafe – I’m Ill (Remix) (Feat. Ryan Leslie And The LOX)
20. Dirty Money And Rick Ross – Angels (Remix)

Download Here


Blog layout tweaked by Shade