Thursday, February 17, 2011

Snoop Dogg #PuffPuffPassTuesdays Vol. 1

Dj Skee gives us a collection of Snoop's recent twitter offerings & a few of his newer joints in the this mixtape collection. Right on time for the All Star festivities in L.A this weekend.

Snoop Dogg – #PuffPuffPassTuesdays Vol. 1 (Mixtape) Tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
03. Purp And Yellow (LA Leaker Skeetox Mix) (Feat. Game)
04. I Don’t Need No Bitch (Feat. Devin The Dude And Kobe)
05. In The Cadlliac (Feat. Daz And Hustle Boyz)
06. That Good (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
08. Wet (G-Mix) (Feat. Jim Jones And Shawty Lo)
09. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
10. In My ‘64 (Feat. Game And Pharrell)
11. Really Raw (Feat. Tyga, Game, And Pharrell)
12. Raised In Da Hood
13. New Year’s Eve (Feat. Marty James)
14. Respect The Pimpin’ (Feat. Too Short, Silk-E, And Elijah Baker)
15. Toot It And Boot It (G-Mix) (Feat. YG And 50 Cent)
16. Exercize (Feat. Terrace Martin)
17. Its D Only Thang
18. Black And Yellow (G-Mix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, And T-Pain)
19. Dirty Dancer (Feat. Trey Songz)
20. We Ain’t Gotta Go (Feat. Terrace Martin And J. Black)


Blog layout tweaked by Shade