Friday, May 28, 2010

New Mixtape: Raekwon Cocainism Vol. 2

Its Xmas early as Raekwon adds the Mixtape bonaza!!!!
You already know to hit that jump.

Download Here


1. Searchin’ For
2. Alphabet Soup
3. Ms. Sincere
4. Big Beat
5. Wallys & Pringles (prod. The Alchemist)
6. Lizz
7. Traphouse
8. City Of God
9. Shake
10. Keep On (feat. Selasi)
11. Slow Down (feat. N.O.R.E.)
12. Just 4 Laughs
13. Disposable Gunz
14. Calligraphy
15. Pullin’ Teeth (feat. Tommy Nova)
16. Road To The Riches (feat. Mobb Deep) (prod. The Alchemist)
17. Dragon Style
18. Do It In The Park’
19. Piss In The Shark Tank
20. Sunset Strip (feat. Mean Doe Green)

Via MissInfo X XXLMAG

Props to Kream


Blog layout tweaked by Shade