Friday, November 5, 2010

Chrisette Michele – ‘Love Thy Brother’ [Mixtape]

Her third album Let Freedom Reign doesn’t hit stores until November 30, but Chrisette Michele is giving her fans an early treat with the release of her mixtape Love Thy Brother, a collaboration with her brother Lem Payne. The R&B songstress compiled leftover songs from her studio sessions and assembled them on this freebie, including the tracks “90210,” “Freedom,” “Dear Miss Audrey,” and more.
Track list and Link after the Jump

1. Intro
2. 90210 – Marilyn Monroe
3. Interlude
4. Step Into the World
5. Black Boys Still Die
6. Its In Your Head
7. Outta My Head
8. Aston Martin Music
9. Aston Martin Music 2 (Snippet) 1
10. Total Praise
11. At Least We Loved
12. Freedom 1
13. Dear Miss Audrey
14. Its Not You Its Me
15. Auto Tuned Opera Singer
16. Outro


Blog layout tweaked by Shade