Tuesday, February 15, 2011

New Music: Marsha Ambrosius “Sextape (Part. 4)”

Marsha Ambrosius finished off for Sextape Series with this ode to classic R&B and Soul.

Marsha Ambrosius – Late Nights & Early Mornings (Tracklisting):
1. “Anticipation” (Intro)
2. “With You”
3. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
4. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
5. “Far Away”
6. “Lose Myself”
7. “Your Hands”
8. “I Want You to Stay”
9. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”

Marsha’s long-awaited debut album, Late Nights & Early Mornings releases on March 1st via J Records. While there’s no features on the LP, the 12-track collection features a heavy lineup of producers and writers such as Just Blaze, Dre & Vidal, Focus, Alicia Keys & Lauryn Hill.


Blog layout tweaked by Shade